Some employees are giving more value on hiring people with good social skills apart from good qualifications. Do you agree your discovery that's social skills are just as crucial as good qualification for success at work?

Many recruiters emphasizing more on hiring participants with good social behaviour instead of better education. I totally agree with the statement because they can deal very well with the customers as well as maintain high status of their workplace.

To commence with, talking in a well manned way results to make an impression on the customer. A staff member or executive of a company with good social skills can able to give friendly environment to the client and make them comfortable. If someone had very good communication skills and confidence can surely explain the features of the particular thing and can definitely convinces the customers to buy the thing. For example, in markets, the shopkeepers have very good social skills and inspite of education, they can easily co-operate with customers to make realise them they are buying things are worthy.

In addition, a good reputation of company, institution are only maintained by the highly qualified people working there. Despite, person with social skill lack to get a job in high profile companies. As there are number of participants sent their CVs. The selection of participants only based upon their qualification and degrees they have along with social skills. For instance, the famous indian industrialist Mr. Ratan Tata needs highly qualified employees to run his Tata groups and to maintain the name of his industry.

In conclusion, i think it is totally accurate that better social skills and education is mandatory in order to communicate with clients and to bring good status to the work premises respectively.