Some employers reward member of staff for the exceptional contribution to the company by giving them extra money. This practice can act as an intcentive impact on others. To what extent is this style of management effective?

are there better ways of encouraging employees to work hard?

At the out set of new millennium, everyone wants more and more money to full fill their needs. So due to these reasons they do more contribution for company and other works. Mang employers reward members of staff for the other contribution to company by giving them extra money. This practice can act as a wonderful impact on others. This is better way of encouraging employees to do work hard. Hence, I shall explain about in after paragraph.

It is an undeniable fact that, today, many companies trend to giving extra money for their exceptional contribution. it is good for company and employees it is too much effectiveness of management. In fact the reason that inhabitants want good salary for their bright future and as well as meeting needs of present time. Due to that, they doing over work and gave extra money in gift of salary package. First of all, they take interest in work and do well work. It is too much beneficial for company in fact reason the behind, they make higher place in the world and expand their trade. In addition, developing and developed countries meet the high living standard.In fact the cause that these nations more developing and adopt new advancement of technology. In other words take more change and solve to own country problems.

Paradoxically, in case of giving extra money for workers to their extra contribution is better way to encouraging employees to work hard. To begin with,this practice can act as an intensive impact on another persons. the main reason that, today, many people to their senior worker. they do well work and junior copy for work and they also try to doing all work similar their senior. Sometimes, it is better impact for companies because they do work proper way .if many companies modernised and gain more profit margin. Company make own goal and make a good place in the earth for trade sector. Furthermore, extra money for workers to do diligent. Since, money is crucial and without money needs don't fill so due to that they do hard work.

To put into the nutshell, more money needed to everyone's life for their good living standard and bright future. So that's why, in modern era, almost every company gave extra money for exceptional work. It encourage another people to hard work