Homeschooling belongs to the past and is unacceptable in modern society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Use your own knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence

it is an undeniable fact that schooling schools play an important role in everyone,s life all over the world the reason that school giving education and it is necessary for everyone,s without education nobody successful.homeschooling was a remarkable idea in the past but today modern societies do not accepted .present days it is a bit popular .so due to this reason I partly agree with this statement.hence ,I shall explain about in upcoming paragraph .

To look at it one way ,in the contemporary era ,homeschooling is unacceptable because in the present scenario and everyone go to school and gain education .homeschooling present don't popular .in the past less number of people give education to their children .however ,the present every inhabitants around the planet are getting education method is not possible for instance ;one teacher live in India and they give homeschooling education for their country children .it is hard nut to crack .in fact the behind reason that one teacher how to possible teach all city students in one day .although,in case of school,it is not difficult to teach all city student in one day .secondly,homeschooling sometimes can put harmful impact because it is expensive .the reason that teacher go to student house and teach them and receiving fees.while many times they doing partly in students to receiving an amount of fees .they receive a different amount for different students.

look at it another way,it is no doubt that homeschooling belongs to last while it is acceptable in today's for different look in the developed societies .now homeschooling called online schooling it is more trendy .today,s world technology more advance and it is more useful in education field

More student don't goto school and they use their electronic gadgets in order.to education .they gain education online it is effective ness way to gain education .it is also one part of fatherhood schooling .due to advancement of technology to easier life of every person,s .children Or teacher use new technology and learn as well as teach new things .it's good method for gaining education.

In conclusion ,it is hard to deny that homeschooling is good way for education in the use of advancement technology .present time online education is part of schooling it is more trendy.