Regarding the issue of the method supervisors motivate their employees by rewarding them some bonus money, people hold different views. While I accept that giving workers extra money tends to provide benefits for them and the company, I believe that better solutions are provided for those companies to gain the contributions of the staffs.

On the one hand, I would agree that employers can keep workers trying their best for the company by awarding them with some raises in their income. Firstly, by doing this, the employees will be aware of value of their contribution to the company and keep working hard to gain more those bonuses. For example, being motivated by that extra money, staffs will have their work completed productively, which enable the company to cultivate huge profits. Secondly, some rewarding money can help those workers not only to earn a living but also to promote their living standard. If they enhance their lives, they will absorb a better health and a lucid mind, which allow those workers to work harder and more effectively. As a result, giving some extra money to employees for their distinctive contributions can mostly benefit companies.

On the other hand, I believe that there are greater solutions to encourage the staffs to work hard than rewarding money. When people do their job conscientiously, it is necessary for them they to relax and revise. The most obvious solution is to provide workers with a holiday. For instance, after gaining a vital contract for the company, employees should be awarded with a vacation which help them to entertain and recover both physically and mentally. Furthermore, some individuals work hard not only for extra money but also for their personal goals. Therefore, employers should promote them to higher position, which can allow those employees to commit their loyalty to the company. Consequently, staffs can make the contribution to their company one way or another.

In conclusion, several solution for encouraging employees to dedicate for the company, employers should use those method wisely and carefully.