It has been suggested that learning foreign language at primary schools creates more benefits to children rather than involving at secondary ones. However, learning a foreign language at secondary schools always have been dominated traditionally. In my conviction, adopting foreign languages at beginner educational schools can set with both positive and negative outcomes.

The obvious argument in its favor is that, children learn language without any difficulties due to set up program which still acquires their mother tongue. During the speaking in foreign language to them, they accept that language as their second native language and start practicing it at school to communicate with friends and with teacher also. Moreover, teaching period among children go easily and clearly which adolescents always come with misunderstandings, difficulties and accepting properly.

Another point to consider is that, learning of foreign language in childhood exempt from one load which has to be learnt at secondary school. While they finished primary level by knowing well that language, the only special subjects which help in later future will be in the center of the attention. Furthermore, educating another language in young age creates potential of learning another foreign language without difficulties and therefore quick adaptation to other culture.

There are, however, some disadvantages. Primary teachers are generalists, and may not have language skills themselves. If government provides special language teachers, it will cost a lot and can impact on education economy. Furthermore, much attention will be given to primary schools and assigned the major part of budget to them than other educations. However, these issues cannot be compulsory reasons to stop this policy from adopting.

All points considered, while there are both convincing arguments on both sides, learning foreign language in childhood benefits to growing generation even it heavily pressure to economy. I reckon that, adopting this policy can bring about only advantage to education system and future of children.