It has been suggested that working in fulfilling job is not as necessary as high wage, even if it does not appeal to person at all. In my conviction, job satisfaction is only way to achieve goals and feeling gratification about life which has led.

First of all, feeling enjoyment by doing desired work which always attracts person to that spot creates satisfaction from life. People take a sense of fulfillment that money cannot give them. Earning big salary but feeling tensed and compromises with conscience never bring happiness during the life. By looking at a high wage and due to unappealing job people lose interest to surrounding and life simultaneously.

Another point to consider is that, job which someone does with wish keeps him motivated and therefore leads to career growth. In addition, accomplishing tasks with better result in working fields blows to climb the career ladder and even last till being leader. Working in fulfilling sphere enhances skills as creativity, responsibility and multitasking. Take one of the most famous actor Jim Carrey for example, he worked at various work places to earn living for his family, even his potential attracts to comedy field. While Jim provided his family, he began performing in different comedian shows and became one of the most well-known actor after acting in some famous films as `The Mask`. Thus, desire to job always lead to career growth and achieving targets which are set up from childhood.

On the other hand, satisfying from job cannot supply family members and do not satisfy them from job which bread winner wants to work. Furthermore, economical condition of family effects to mood and worker cannot give productivity in job even it is satisfying. However, by working in fulfilling job individuals can achieve their targets, leading satisfying life and being successful.

In conclusion, earning high salary can supply family and in some cases, but never bring about happiness and gratification in life which fulfilling job provides.