Currently, choosing proper schools for their children is complicated problem for parents. Some reckons that going to single-sex schools cause negative effects to near future. In my conviction, attending co-educational schools do not spark off having future trouble for young generation as single-sex school graduators often face with.

As pupils spend major part of their daily schedule at schools, the primary schools service as a foundation for their future life. Studying at co-educational school prepares pupils how to build a genuine society later in real life. In addition, mixed gender schools teach cooperating skills which will lead to have a stimulating working environment with females. In fact, working men and women together gives opportunity to learn different perspectives from each other and brings about to establish excellent teamwork which majority of companies require currently. Take doctors for examples, they always rely on nurses. Nurses fill their working position in some situations by looking after for patients instead of doctors. Furthermore, both of them try to build better medicine sphere by working in a good team. Thus, co-educational schools positively contribute children to become skillful citizen rather than single-sex schools.

Another point to consider is that, pupils who study at mixed gender schools will not face with communicative barrier with opposite sex members. Since, both genders have different ways of expressing themselves, studying in co-educational schools help students with communication skills. Every day holding conversation with opposite gender enhances confidence, understanding different opinions and behaving appropriately near contrary sex person.

On the other hand, studying at single-sex schools have less discipline issues which can disturb the class. There are various contradictions which lead bad behavior during the class among two genders and these beliefs even can last till arguing. However, single-sex schools never come with this kind of trouble and concentrate only to lessons. Therefore, these type of schools do not waste special time to improve attention skills. Although, single-sex school pupils learn extensive knowledge, they cannot experience that in necessary situations. What is a matter of gaining knowledge then?

In conclusion, mixed gender schools produce rewarding result to future career and society rather than single-sex ones. If more parents strived to send their children to co-educational schools, the graduators would have more opportunities to contribute to society.