Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh than the disadvantages?

Currently, it is believe that in this essay, I am absolutely in agreement more advantage than disadvantage for children to start education a foreign language at elementary school rather than secondary school. In my opinion, on the period primary, the children have seriousness of level school study sharp high. Because, they have the bigger curiosity, and greatly interest on the new lesson notably international language.

On the one hand, the main benefit of the problem is starting of the lesson foreign language on the grade school as exact choice for career easiness in the future, up to the present, from another county language be one of it requirement for going secondary school l. It's because there is some high school having standard international, so as that become profitable for children of studying language at primary school. As an example, in my county, English skills needed to go junior high school. Moreover, studying international languages at primary school also useful to improve knowledge and confidence to get high result on exam. Until now, many information scatter on internet like reference of using English's text, so knowing those language can add of knowing of anything. Set an example, in my primary school, many students can go in favorite secondary school, because they had transcript from English value higher.

On the other hand, there are also disadvantage for the children which it beginning foreign language at secondary school, like difficulty into learning language. In fact that, many of them feel confusedly on the lesson while following or starting the first class. In several case, some students experience boredom on the this lesson, which caused by a different culture. Therefore, few students prefer to choose more hooky on that lesson time. It is important that, beginning to study international language at elementary school can help same of lesson, while studying at junior high school.

In conclusion, even though there are many challenges while the first starting extraneous language at intermediate school, actually it would also start from primary school. I do not believe, if they study foreign language at secondary school without preparing from the level of school before, will not problem for themselves.