Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning foregin language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

We were know that language today are very important to our generation specially to children. But when will be the perfect time to begin learning? At primary school or secondary school? In my opinion, that children should begin to dig-in foreign language at primary school because children’s brain not only flexible but also flair to learning something new.

“Within the child lies the fates of the future.” If we concerned that children are one of the most important conductor to our future then we should let them reach to foreign language as soon as possible.

More than that when children start to learn foreign language at primary school they will have more time to practice and know how to use it as their mother tongue with faultless in pronunciation which is a common problem we usually see at adult pronunciation.

However letting children to learn foreign language at primary school could create some harsh pressure for them and some of children could be pushing too hard in study and can’t having fun like a child just because of mark.

After all let children to learning foreign language at primary school, secondary school or when is not important as encourages and let children to find their own joy in learing foreign language.