Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people think that advertisements are good for the society whereas others think that they have negative impacts on people’s lives.

it can be witnessed that the marketing environment has shown brands great attempts to revamp their images and integrate them into daily life. However, there exist two divergent viewpoints about advertising activities, which will be discussed comprehensively in the following paragraphs.

First of all, commercialization conducts a vast contribution to our society. When a media company is booked to disseminate information about the latest products, the collaborations make up most of their income and support revenue so that they can afford the fee and keep the audience well-informed. it is synonymous that marketing can create and maintain employment in various fields. Moreover, it brings positive economic changes. Thanks to social media and marketing campaigns, brand awareness is spread and no longer confined to municipal or national boundaries, providing the means and motivation for foreign trade, as well as the production and logistics process, to improve.

There is opposition against the idea of brands promoting their customers' engagement through social media as well. One of the main causes is the hazard of mispresenting facts about the goods to make them more intriguing and appealing, driven by the yearning to increase sales. In contribution to exaggerated and deceitful provided information, some adverts compel people to overconsume, raising concerns about reusable materials being released into the environment. Furthermore, because of flashy images aired on television, many people, regardless of age or financial status, associate certain brands and trends with prestige and luxurious lifestyle.

To sum up, I do not align my opinions with any of those above. Even though advertisements demonstrate a great leap in humanity's economy and psychology, we need to protect ourselves and be wise customers.