Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school . Do the advantage of this outweigh it's disadvantage.

Few professional assert that it is fruitful for offspring to begin learning an international language in elementary school instead of secondary school. According to me merits of this notion outweigh it's demerits .

To embark with, learning international language at primary school is beneficial to get good knowledge about language . This is because in primary class time children have receptive mind with good grasping power with the help of t they can catch every single words carefully and improve their vocabulary. Secondly, the learning of foreign language is worthwhile to communicate with other countries people because when they start learning this language then they able how to pronounce the words also get knowledge about accent. For example, most of children want to live in abroad if they have already knowledge about language where they want to survive their life. So they can easily get a job and do their further study. They may not any problems to communicate with there.

Nevertheless, demerits can not be ignored learning international language in primary school because these language distract children to their culture because when they start learn they give less preference to their own country language . They can not preserve their culture . Furthermore, offspring suffer from disease because of study. This is because in primary class they have many subject if international language subjects implement in their criculam then they give not their time to outdoors activities all time have to spend on study they suffer from depression and other disease.

To sum up,forein language have their own prose and cons . Thus, in my point of view, children should learn foreign language but they should never forget their country language and give equally preference.