No doubt, the vital role is played by overseas language in the life of offsprings and according to the mentality of some specialist people, foreign language should be learnt by infants in the primary school instead of secondary school because it has an utmost good significance in their life.I believe that the advantages are far more than the disadvantages.

To begin with,acquiring a second language at primary school helps to improve the memory of children as well as increases an attention span. The process of becoming bilingual is the good exercise for their brain and boost problem solving skills.Moreover,Bilingual students tend to score higher on standardized tests than monolingual students, especially in the areas of vocabulary, reading and math.Learning a foreign language is no different for kids because It increases their self-confidence as well as expanding the horizons and broadening their life experiences.

Furthermore,it cannot be denied that the multilingual speakers are more creative than monolingual speakers because learning a foreign language improves their ability skills to solve problems with divergent mentality and to think more logically for the multiple solutions of a single problem.Knowing more than one language opens a vacation destination possibilities for children because travelling in a foreign country becomes much easier with the help of new language if they can speak the language of that country then definitely they will get a greater level of respect from the native people of that country.

To conclude, in order to learn a foreign language,it is better for children to start it at the primary school rather than the secondary school.