In the today’s rapidly changing globalized world, learning foreign languages has become one of the most controversial questions requiring immediate attention. In what comes next, I will do my best to explain why it is more effective to start learn second language from the age of seven.

While there are possible ways to justify my position, one main argument in this debate is that admittedly that young children have better memory than adults do. For instance, if you teach kids via plays from youngest age, it will more possible that they will know language well.

Another taken into account is that while youngsters pick up any languages without thinking and do not care to say wrong, a grown tends to concentrate on grammar aspects and afraid to do any mistakes. By the way, language barrier is the most common problem in learning language.

Furthermore, if person learns by heart some foreign words from his childhood he will remember them better. One can take my friend, whose mother was an English teacher and she taught him from early age. Now he achieve an advanced level in English without any efforts.

On the other hand, there is an opinion that it is awful to make little child to learn a lot of information when he must just walk around and play with toys. However, I leave this argument without merit; because you can use a teaching method with playing manner and more likely kids on the contrary will be interested in.

To conclude, I am totally sure that children should start their learning a foreign language from early age. It gives them a big opportunity in adult life and simplifies learning language.