Some feel governments, rather than private companies, should be in charge of medical services.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many claim that, government is the better choice to be carried out medical services instead of individual companies.I am completely agreed with this statement because, which would help everyone to achieve high quality health care without any discriminations.

Nowadays,private sector plays a major role in providing medical facilities and hospital support.These companies often makes medical service as a commodification rather than care and health support.Therefore,common people could not afford huge money and they intentionally sacrifice minimal care from undeveloped hospitals. Many government hospitals are failed to achieve advanced medical care facilities due to the influence of private corporates.

Everyone are equally eligible to get advanced and affordable medical care from the nation.Such health services must be distribute through the government agencies or government volunteers without any discernment in gender, caste, or family status.For instance, regional cancer center in Kerala would provide appropriate and modern cancer treatment in all patients equally,irrespective of their money and quality.Likewise, it is often helpful to the common people to entrance every hospitals for their health problems without concern of money.Goverment legislation over medical services are highly appreciable to achieve high quality health care to the people sufficiently.

In conclusion, even though private medical care agencies are able to provide advanced health care to the society,it is often helpful to undergo government rule out over for the maximum services.