Some feel that individuals should have the right to strike in all jobs while others feel there are exceptions. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Working becomes people’s significant aspect to fulfil their lives. Some people think striking in all jobs is a part of human rights, while others feel that they should concede some exclusion. This view appears on both sides of arguments which I will elaborate in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, objectors of resigning from jobs debate that workers will find a hard chance to meet a job security. Along with incapability of achieving financial dependency, they lack a sense of dedication and passion to their work due to settling in different job positions. Furthermore, the professional job responsibilities in one workplace cannot be simply replaced, primarily doctors. While patient treatment journey in each hospital has specific diagnoses, this requires ones to address the problems in which they are involved in. Recorded by American Association of Colleges of Nursing, staffing shortages threats folks to treat their emergency conditions.

On the other hand, exponents of this view state that this circumstance may contribute to skill developments and multinational networks. Considering that, different occupations will provide a wealth of expert insight as well as pleasant work atmosphere. As opposed to this, the Times of India reports that 76% of Indian workers experience heavy work pressure. Furthermore, companies and agencies possibly recruit experts in particular fields, opening greater opportunities. Diverse talents employed can foster novel creativity and innovation leading to enhance organizational performances. According to NASA, worldwide scientists collaborate in various projects and missions.

Overall, it seems to me that leaving out of jobs brings some positive impacts to several parts of society, including good workers quality and greater company reputation. This is as long as certain professions, before quitting the jobs, train exact candidates to substitute them.