Today, the expensive price of popular consumer products is because of the power of advertising and not real needs of people. Do you agree or disagree?

In the meantime, the great advertisement and impulsive behaviour of consumers bring about the upscale trending products. I, partially, cite the same perspective which will be elaborated in the forthcoming paragraph.

To begin with, the value of high-brand products greatly assures the top-tier of raw materials' quality. Remarkably, some products (Gucci and Channel) are well known for the strict quality control of all making process. Despite the overpriced cost, those most likely remain durable for years with appropriate maintenance. Furthermore, cutting-edge technological devices would be another factor of costly price. For 3D designers, to operate certain applications, advanced computer, with the latest version, compiled by high processor performance effectively makes works effortless ,even better, creates job satisfaction.

However, releasing the huge cost of trending items is prompted by the greater display promotion requiring a great amount of budget. In order to reach its fame as popular as high-end brands, its marketing strategy should choose strategic position. It is apparent that digital billboards framed in Times Square New York will likely be clustered as exclusive products. In addition, the considerable influence of public figure potentially affects modern society to be compulsive shopper triggering the lavish price. To illustrate, all products which are promoted by Kadarshian’s family is rapidly sold out in a minute, hence, this high consumerism causes the business owner raising the value of their stuffs.

In conclusion, it seems to me that high price of famous products more significantly links to luxury digital advertising and celebrity endorsement. This is provided that the brand could guarantee its great quality.