Some individuals think that working from home, while of benefit to employees, is actually a drawback to employers. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, some people assume that teleworking is beneficial to employees but it is opposite to employers. From my perspective, employers can take full advantage of working from home.

To begin with, the wire technology has opened up a variety choice of up-to-date possibilities and options for workers for remote working. By using mobile phones, tablets, or computers, they can easily access different kinds of information and assist their work more efficiently. Moreover, virtual working gives employers the ability to work at their own pace without being disrupted by any distractions, offline meetings. Another factor that cannot be denied is working from home is less stressful and exhausted than working at the office.

Online working is also another way to reduce traffic jams and exhaust fume that come from transportations. As employers and employees have to work at home, there are less transports and smoke on the street and it is healthy for the whole community. Mobile work is an exquisite choice for salaried workers who desire more income. For instance, various online websites can help individuals to earn money by writing comments when listening to new songs or translating passages and emails for companies. Additionally, disabled employees choose virtual working because it is convenient and more comfortable for them as they cannot go to work like normal people.

In conclusion, we cannot deny that teleworking is advantageous for both employers and employees and this should be promoted.