Some p some people think that to lead a successful life University degree is important. Other believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable the education plays an important role in building the successful career of a person. Some people think that graduation does not play a important role living a better life; however,other people reckon that higher education is required for experiencing convenient life. I also agree with this notion.

To set the ball rolling, some people advocate that,degree is not needed for a greater achievement. Firstly,rather wasting money on expensive studies student should get an experience of that field related job.Secondly,other people said their kids in the personal business,hence they think that for this they should not be desired a degree.Thirdly, if a person have good public skills, then it is enough to establish a trusting client base.

on the other hand other, people along with me believe that, a university degree is important for a person to get a good job and career opportunities.Whenever a person go for an interview then he should have an intrinsic knowledge about that field which only can have by college studies.

Furthermore,companies are adopting entirely new strategies to recruit their employees, they always give considerable importance to candidates educational qualifications, while it should be a key factor which helps a person to stand out in a crowd.What is more if a person have a better qualification then he ought to claim for the handsome pay scale.

Summing up,I firmly believe that the individual ought to have a good qualification as well as an intellectual skills for achieving great success in life.