Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in tv video games and other types of entertainment for childrens leisure.how does this affect children?how do you think problem xan be tackled?

Since , Now a days one of the most intrigued controversial trend to agumenting curiosity to spend most of precious time to watching TV , Video games and entertainment program.So both parents' are worried about perilous risk that can be stimulate by internet and TV. In following paragraph, I would elucidate various problem.

To Commence with parents' prospective point of view , firstly children stuck around a clock to watching screen time programme instead of outdoor activity , they embark procrastinating to prior job such as work , sports activities etc.

Nonetheless , pupils become lethargic physically and mentally.Secondly, most of boys watch cambat shows and play games such as PUB G , Blue Whale etc.that can be harmful to children , increase crime rate in society because children behave like virtual hero's , they have not know difference beetween virtual life and real life.For instance , In couple of years , blue whale game launched that was played by younger if they can not complete their task then they are mentally disturb and has lost live.Additionally more , Viewer keep up some stuff of movies , music in their mind and follow them same as in real life.

Undoubtly , Every lock has a key.Some solution should be implemented parents' should set up some restriction to how much time thay should spend on screen time gadget otherwise watching too much TV can alter perception of them.Secondly , parents should install software which provide lock and password facilities , Thus parents should expelled few prone sites.Thirdly , government should took up stringent forward steps to mitigated the crime .State should burgeoning some regulation and eject action movies otherwise precarious change happened in society.

To recapitulate, I can acknowlegde that screen time crippled mentally and physically weaker to pupil by guise of non-stop entertainment through various channel.