some people agree with spending lot of money on a large wedding.while other think it is a waste of money .what is your opinion?

In the contemprary era , to spending lot of money on lavish marriage become an intrigued contraverisal issue now a days.because few of people ponder that spending large amount of money on occassion is lucrative in soceity whilst other claim for it.This essay will elucidate people notion before reaching to final conclusion.

First and Foremost , In the inflation era , most of people stimulate to pay out money for show off their status that how much they are rich.Secondly , masses want to celebrate and share happiness of their life with their relatives , friends and families as well as hold up great memories for future.For instance , I recently attend marriage of my friend in five star hotel , we all enjoyed alot with multi cusine , capture pictures with friends , so it was unforgetable movement for us.

On the flip side , few of them say that Payout money on lavish wedding means plunge money into water.Secondly , A poor person could not spend much money such type of occussion if they take loan from bank after that whole family should be grappled with debt and their joy took away from their life in coming years.Thirdly , To booking cars , rooms , allocate some expensive gifts like gold , diamond jewellery to relatives could not be afforable by normal person .

In conclusion , we should required to save money for future like both couple can use this money for their children education and during worse condition instead of spending money on lavish marriage and show off their status level .so we should take up further foot step to alligate it.