Some people think that cars are best way to travel in a city while other think that bicycle is better.discuss both view and give your opinion?

In the comtemprary era , transportation is boon in human life. Therefore , everyone have distint mind set notion regardimh travelling because some people ponder that migrate one place to another using cars are effective way but other aclaim that bicycle is effective for travel purpose.In this essay I will elucidate both view before reaching to final conclusion.

To commence with point of view four wheeler supporter , It is convenient for commutor to cover long distance within short time.Secondly , cars preserve us during worse weather condition such as rainy day.For instance , In india during summer temprature must be higher level , so masses can travel without any problem to destination.Thirdly , people can carry huge necessity things and also travel near about five person through car.Additionally , only car provide high level facilties such as radio , cooling etc.But there have few cons like traffic should increase and accident can be happened due to congestion. Further more , car revealed toxic gases that can be harmful for environment.

On the flip side of those viewer who thought that two wheeler are more helpful as compared to other transport.It has multifarious benefits to person , they should be physically fit and fine. Secondly , pollution should be reduce because bicycle run by padels rather then diesel and petrol , does not release harmful gases to environment.Thirdly , dweller can easily move to particular place of city. For instance , some problem occured during parking of four wheeler, that matter automatically solved if people travel by bicycle as well as congestion problem on road should be mitigated.Moreover , by using bicycle two person can travel and also during rain and hotter season commutor should be face few difficulties.

To recapitulate , I thought that both have own importance and no one can irrefutable its benefits.