Some people think that cars are best way to travel in a city while other think that bicycle is better.discuss both view and give your opinion?

In the contemporary era, travelling is increasing day by day due to some personal and professional reasons. some people think that cars are the best for travel. While, others beleive that bicycle is beneficial for individuals for moving one place to another. However, I will go with the latter view. In this essay, I will discuss both views along with my opinion and relevant examples in upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, some persons think that bicycle is the best option for travelling due to these reasons. The predominant is environment safety as there is no need of petrol as well as diesel in case of bicycle and cause no air pollution and noise pollution also. Secondly, they beleive that cycling is the form of exercise. it makes the person hale and hearty. By doing cycling, individuals feel active and it act as a stress - buster. Last but not the least reason is cheap price. The bicycle cost is affordable and everybody can afford this vehicle.

On the other hand, some people think that cars are better. Primarily,they think that they saves their time as individuals reach their destination in a short period of time. For example, if the humans urgently go to somewhere then they will use car . So, they go to their palace with fast speed. The other cause is its size is massive. In one time more than three people can go to their destination in one time as it is four or five seated vehicle.

To conclude, after having deep insight on both methodologies, I think that although , cars are good for our travelling purpose but cars are the best for environment as well as for humans.