In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this ? What can be done about this problem ?

There is no denying the fact that, in the contemporary era, agricultural field raised their standard due to technological advancement. However, most of the individuals still suffer from starvation. In the essay, I will discuss some causes behind this notion along with remedies for dealing with those worrying issue.

To commence with, there are plethora of reasons behind this problem. The predominant is increasing population. In the modern era, proportion of people are ten times increase as compared to past year. Due to this, humans can not get the food. Secondly, nowadays, wastage of cuisine by people which leads to reduction of food. For instance, rich individuals purchase more meal but eat less and throw the remaining food in dustbin. Last but not the least cause is poverty. As, some people can not able to take the cuisines which leads to famishing.

On the other hand, this problem can be easily tackle by following few improtant measures. Primarily, Government should control the birth rate by create awareness among parents about small family norm. For example, educational camp are held in community regarding “Small family happy family". Apart from this, authority should provide the knowledge to persons about do not waste the food because it cause the starvation in our nation. Moreover, officials should give the free food to poor people because they can not afford it. It is the responsibility of government to satisfy their hunger.

To conclude, there are multifarious reasons of starvation such as number of masses increase all over the world, throw the food unnecessary etectera. For reducing this issue officials should take some step.