Many people claim that there are more disadvantages of car as compared to advantages. Do you agree or disagree ?

There is no denying the fact that, in the contemporary era, everyone becomes a globe trotter. They travel from one place to another by their vehicles such as car. Some people think that car has more demerits as compared to its benefits. I completely disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will prove my opinion with the help of relevant examples in upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, there are plethora benefits of four-wheel vehicle. The predominant is time- saver automobile. People can travel from one place to other with a short period of time. For instance, individuals finish the 50 or 60 kilometers journey within hours which is beneficial for the humans. Apart from this, many people can travelling together in a car. When there is any emergency situation or go to any ocassion, more than 5 individuals sit in four - wheel vehicle comfortably.

Continuing further, car is a private automobile of someone. Anybody can bring their four wheel vehicle and began a journey. They are not dependent on other people for travelling purpose. They move one place to another any time according to their wish. Last but not least, people can bring their heavy things in the car without any difficulty. For example, if family members or friends want to go for a long trip, then they will use their car because they can brings their belongings also. Along with this, good - ventilation is given in the four wheel automobile. Moreover, cars are the best for human beings.

On the contrary, most people beleive that car has also drawbacks such as air pollution. Petrol and diesel are required for the operate of car and they cause the air pollution which is harmful for the persons and cause infections such as respiratory, digestive etectera.

To conclude, although four- wheel vehicle have some disadvantage but its merits are more and it is useful thing for the individuals.