some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the
child of having a large number of toys?
There are some parents who buy toys in big quantity for their children to play with, this disquisition will discuss
merits and demerits for the child of having a large number of toys.
To embark on, start with demerits for the child of having a huge quantity of toys.Firstly, having an great number of
toys which is same as having too much options.Child will always look for options in every field, which ultimately
impact on them to take decision in the future.For instance, if the juveniles have several number of toys,they get
confused to choose one toy among all other toys to play with. Secondly, children spend their most of the time with toys
instead of other children, which will make introvert person. Result of that, they will face lack in ability to make new
friends.
However, the knowledge of identity and sense of creativity will increase in them for long perspective.To play with many
toys at the same time can increase knowledge of identity.To illustrate this point, child can identify each toy with
its name and colour, which will enhance them to memorise many things at the same time in the future.With regards to
creativity, if child go through many toys, they will know each toy work.As a result, curiosity takes place in them to
know how does things work in the future.
Having analysed the aforementioned factors, it can be recapitulated that, even though child becomes introvert person,
their identity,ability and creativity will be major part of their success in the future.It is hoped that parents have
to aware of plastic which being used to make toys.