Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.

what are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys.

A large number of playing equipments are being purchased by the parants for their children to play with. Having lots of toys to the children has some advantages, although there are some drawbacks.

On the one hand, most of the childrens like to play with different toys. Playing with toys help childrens to develop their brain, if those are educatinal toys. Therefore, buying large amount of educational toys results learning and improving children`s knowledges. Moreover, babies are always willing to play with new toys. They feel bore to play with same playing equipment for many days. What`s more, it is evident that most of the childrens are passing their time by watching rhyms on mobile or computer, which makes them lazy and puts stress on their eyes. Consiquently, they suffer on visual problem on the very early age of their life. For that, Playing with large amount of toys are far better than watching mobile or playing in computer.

On the Other hand, parants purchase many toys for their children, because they wants to keep them busy with these. As a result, there is no interection between gurdian and children, which will create several problem on child`s social and family life. Generally, Children learn from two places, family and school. Wherease, Parants are the main source of learning basic things, such as decipline, behavior, religion etc. Buying large number of playing equipments for the childrens keep them busy with the toys, resulting very little interaction with family members. For that reason, they are not able to learn decepline, behavior or culture, which makes them introvert and stubborn.

In conclusion, Purchasing many educational toys for kids are good for their brain development and learning, while less family interection could be the drawback.