Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.
What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?
Some children know the feeling of playing with a lot of different toys since their parents buying it.
This essay provides advantages and disadvantages for kids surrounded by playthings.
The main disagvantage is satiety with toys. The infant can become more greedy because of knowing that he receive a new toy
easily or maybe with just a little heristation of parents. It contributes a bad behavior when the kid does not value what
he has, may to break a toy freely or throw it away and be capricious fow a new entertainment. Additionaly, more toys is a reason
of more chaos in a living place with all place what they take for keeping. It could be several drawers or even a closet.
On the other hand, there is positive influence on the development of imagination of baby without a lack of playthings.
More interactivity appears and ways to group toys for new plays. A baby learns the world throught things, therefore their
number is equal to the amount of new knowledge. Also the emergence of new toys is a reason for joy.
Altogether, it is worth to consider profits and damage from wide alternatives of toys for a kid syne behaviour and development
of child depend on it. Flightiness and affection deficit are frequent consequences whereas short cheers from new things and evolution
in cognition of the surrounding world .