Some parents buy their children whatever they want for, and allow them whatever they want to do . Is this a good way to raise children.what type of consequences could this type of parenting have for children as they get old.

It is true that children are being provided by their parents with everything which they desire for and they do not have any restrictions on their activities as they have afinity to do. I strongly believe that malnourishemeant of children in such type of way is completely inappropriate by parents, as it may have some advers impact on children's future in latter life.

A range of factors explain that allowing children to do everything may lead to get involved in bad company. First of all, parents are considered to be the role models for their children, who tech them about right and wrong things, but without having any restrictions, on their children's things to do whatever they wish, may put them in such environment where they are likely to indulge bad activities. There is common belief that having exercise freedom to children lead to such type of behavior, when they start to take drug and get involved in unlawful activities by mixing with drug addicturs and criminals.

However, there would have deterimental impact on children's latter life. First and foremost, children are being allured these days by violent media and latest technology, these are preferred in such a way which, consequently, leads to poor academic performance regardless having any restrictions on them. Another severe ramification is that children may lead a such habit to buy everything, it may be unfeasible for them to get completed everything in their latter life, which may result in depression, so this way of raising children has plenty of drastic effects.

To conclude, in my opinion, providing children everything and allowing them whatever they want is not only lead to a fear of getting involved in bad company, but also may have threat to children's upcoming future.