some universities now Offer their courses on the internet so that people can study online. is this a positive or negative development.

Due to the advancement of technology, it has become possible to provide courses online through internet and some educational institutions are providing this an opportunity to study online. This essay will highlight that this approach has numerous positive aspects despite having a few inevitable negatives.

A range of factors explain that studying online encompasses some drawbacks. First of all, time to time assistance is not involved in online study as people are not able to clear their doubts pertaining to their district topics. Along with this, e-learning does not incorporate any kind of relation between teacher and students in which educatees can not share their ideas and they have to just rely on written communication study. Apart from this, children are more likely to become couch potato by using technical devices excessively as a result they would be less sociable and get obese.

However, e-learning has plethora of benefits to society. The first and foremost positive side of it geographical barriers would not affect to study as well as students do not have to confront traveling problems to reach on any particular place. Besides, disabled people would be benefitted the most from online learning as they can accses study material at their home. Moreover, any kind of information can be retrieved within a few seconds anywhere and anytime, which also reduce the burden of paper work, so it is immensely beneficial for community.

To conclude, although i consider that enrolling in studying online courses has some inevitable drawbacks, i believe that it's overall positives are far more to society.