Some parents think that it is good to have mobile phones for their children. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nodoubt, with each passing day, technology is developing. Every one have a own mobile phone. But few masses think it is good to give cell phones to their pupils but others disagree. This essay intends to highlight both the views in upcoming paragraphs and my forth at last.

The prominent point to be consisdered; communication. With the aid of mobile phones parents and childrens connect with each other and make a video call who living far away from. Due to this they cannot feel homesickness. Secondly, owing to the cell phones pupils do their studies methods and learn something extra not only in schools but also at their homes.

There are other reasons that parents think it is negative impact on their children's mind. Due to mobile phones they get distracted from their studies and playing online games on their gadgets. To add on, playing online games whole day it is bad effect on the juveniles eye sight and on mind. Last but not the least, owing to this pupils cannot connect with their family members as well as share their feelings with them.

Although, with the help of cell phones children can communication with their family members who living far away from and search somthing extra for their studies. But it is also bad impact on their eyesight as well as on their mind or studies through playing online.