In some countries ,the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measurs could be taken solve them?

In some nations, peolpe face the bodyweight problems . Due to this their health and fitness is declining. In this essay i discuss the causes amd solutions to tackle this problems.

The first and foremost point is fast food. Nowadays people eat more junk food. Owing to this they spoil their health as well as fitness and face the problems regarding overweight ,skin problems. Second problem is busy work schedule. Due to this masses do not have a time for excercise. But sometimes people are free they spend their most of the time on gadgets.

There are some solutions to tackle the situations is eat more green vegetables and homemade food rather than fast food. This problem is mostly faced by childrens . Last but not the least, individuals do the regularly excercise to reduce their overweight as well as use the footpath and bicycle to go on their jobs instead of motorbike or car.

Conclusion, according to my opinion if people wants to eat the junk food they should do the excercise to reduce their body weight as well as govenment should provide the free yoga classes for masses.