In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing, and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, obesity is one of the serious problems around the world. In some countries, the weight of individuals tends to go up while their health becomes decreases. In this essay, I will discuss some reasons and solutions for solving them

To begin with the first cause, nowadays people choose fast food for their breakfast or lunch even for their dinner because of the convenience. For example, citizens usually start their morning with a sandwich or hamburger and a cup of coffee and it saves many times for their preparations or traveling. However, they do not recognize that it contains a great number of calories and fats which damage their health day by day. So, people should cook and prepare their meals at home. Although it takes 1-2 hours per day, it can be alternative keys compare to using fast food. In addition, selecting organic and fresh food at the supermarket or store with the products labeled to show precise nutritional information is the essential choice for people who want to cook at home.

Regarding the second one, people are shrinking to do exercise or go for outside activities at the moment. Perhaps, their workload is too much to spend time on exercise or basically, they are too lazy to do it. To solve these problems, humans should consider doing exercise as a form of entertainment. Such as me, a student at the university, I usually go jogging or ride my bike for relaxing in the evening and it helps me to recover my energy for the next day. Moreover, people ought to make a schedule for controlling their time, spending more time doing exercise, gyms, or playing sports to improve their health and brain development

In conclusion, obesity and increasing weight are emergencies but they can easily to solve. I believe that in the future, citizens will realize and change their routines to have a healthy and beautiful bodies.