Some peaple believe that playing an musical instrument can be benificial in many different ways. Other think it is a waste of time to play a musical instrument. Discuss both views and g8ve your own opinion

Musical instrument is created or adopted to create musical sound. The topic reveal that, Is playing instrument will benifical for us? Through this essay, I will shed light on both aspects of this topic with example and shape up my opinion at the end.

On one side , there are group of comminity who think that playing instrument is benifical in many ways. Broodly speaking there are two main reasons behind this. First and foremost reason behind this is relaxation moreover It is the best way to remove our stress and make our mind free from all adversities. Afterwards the person also show their hidden talent to everyone. In additon sometime peaple face some disasters in their life so playing instruments also help them to heel their inner wounds and give satsification to them. Secondaly, if person continuesly do practice of playing instrument one day he will perfrction in this stream hence became a prefessional musician in the future. By doing so we are able to connect with old tradition.

Controry to this, there is an opposing group of peaple who believe that it is the wastage of time. To make their argument convensing they claim that it act as over buden on students who doing their study as they donot do their study properly and always indulged in these activity. They think that there will be no carrer in this stream. And there 8s no proper dstination fo musicians.

Nevertheless, weighting both the options, i believe that there is not single conclusion. But i think that it varies from person to person if any having great intrest in it, that person will have to do it.