discuss the reasons and solution of terrorism

Terrorism is define as the unlawful use of violence and weapons, especially against civilians, for their own benifits. the topic reveals that what are causes behind the rise of terrorism ? in this essay, i will examine the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggests some of protective measures that authorties could implement o reduce this problem.

The first step to understand why people give rise to such a problems. Broadly speaking there are on two main reasons behind it. the first and foremost reason for this is people do not get proper rights. for instance people mainly choose wrong path when they are diverted from their due to some issues. so to accomplish their dreams and goals they make their own rules and regulation and contribute all the people who are victim of issues.moreover, they make their own army so they will rule on others. apart from that illiteracy is one of the cause for this . peaple do not think weather it is beneficial or not. people make them convence by doing talk with them against nation. somehow they also give lots of greed to make them in their favour.

there is almost certainly no tone solution to this problem. give the complexity of its causes. however, one option to make public aware that do not participate in such a activities. organised a seminar through which make aware about the drawbacks and problems that occurs because of them. it would also be possible when police also take part of these seminars and make them more active towards these activities. give harsh punishment to the terrorist when they caught .