Some peole prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both views and give your opinioon.

Many people contend that completing school projects with a group help students to share knowledge among each other, while others believe that finishing school tasks alone assists in acquiring indepth knowledge of the subject. In my opinion, students should strive to complete the task alone and should reach out to their friends only if they need assistance to finish the task.

It is apparent that group studies often lead to new ideas and innovations. In school, students are provided with case studies that are either based upon real life situations or concerns that we encounter in our mundane life. In that sense, group studies assist students in finding multiple solutions to a given problem, and it flourishes healthy relationships and discussions. For instance, a discussion on environmental degradation can help numerous students to get aware of this enigma, and they build social skills and coordinate with each other. Also, when people work together, the task finishes really fast. Thus, working in a group can save a lot of time.

Despite the above argument, There are few ocassions when group projects are not beneficial to certain individuals. For instance, In a group of five people, while three students work hard enough to gather the information, the contribution of the remaining two students in the project is completely obsolete. Such behavior harms the entire group and often results in fights. Hence, several individuals prefer to complete the project alone. Furthermore, completeing a project alone not only helps in acquiring indepth knowledge of the subject, but it also helps in getting the work recognized and valued by the institution.

In my opinion, students, especially teenagers, should strive to complete a task on their own. Ofcourse, students should engage in group studies but being completely dependent on others to finish the project might have a few detrimental academic consequences in the future.

In conclusion, discussions helps people to broden their knowledge, but taking advantage of others skill to get away from completeing a task is incorrect. It must be left to individuals if they want to work in a group or study alone.