Some people agree with spending lots of money on a large wedding,while others think it is a waste of money . What is your opinion?

Nowadays, many people want a lavish wedding due to this they spend levishly on marriage events. While some individuals advocate that expenditure on wedding is crucial for entertainment, others contend that this events are not worth it. Notwithstanding, this discourse will delve into both viewpoints, and subsequently explore my own perspective accordingly.

Admittedly, the proponents of the school of thought that spending a great amount of money on marriage functions is more appropriately—have their justification.The rationale behind their argument might be that they want enjoyment in life ; in other words, it does not only give the chance of get-together of family and friends, but also provides chance for exchanging their cultures.To epitomize, according to a survey carried out by the University of USA, it showed that when people celebrate marriages on large scale they invite all their communities and exchange their cultures as a result they know about the importance of their traditions and follow their customs.

Conversely, could the exponents that argue that a big wedding is a waste of money be possibly right? Certainly, their vindication is much likely that spending money on such events leads to many unwanted problems in people's life. For instance, there are some people who take loans to celebrate their marriage lavishly. They have to grapple with the debt for years to come and that will take away all the joy in their life. Moreover, many adults show their status by spending too much money on marriage, which can provoke other adults to do same thing in the future.

Personally, I consent to hilt that expensive weddings do not give a sense of relief to people, but it gives tension, stress to people. However, usage of money on proper place is right thing to do.This money can be used in the future by the groom or the bride.

To conclude, having explored both vantage points, I reiterate that people enjoy a lot through weddings.However, I still believe that expending limited money on marriages is worthwhile for people.