Some people agree that teachers should be strict with their students; others believe that teachers with friendly approach will achieve better results. Discuss and give your opinion.

Everything has two sides and the educational method is not an exception. In the past, the strict method for education seemed like the most traditional way of education, but nowadays many people criticize it. In my point of view, other method of education of friendly approach is a fruitable way for the best generation of students.

It must acknowledge that many people whom specialises in the educational process or students parents believe teachers should be strict with their students for many reasons. The strict technique makes students more independent care about their subjects. In addition to forcing a students to do their homework in prospective time without any shortage. Also, the strict method supports the say of learning in childhood like a scripting on the stones, where this say will be more accurate if teachers force their student to study hard.

Nevertheless, other people agree with the friendly approach of the method of dialing between teachers and their student. However, students need some of strict, they will be more pro-active with the friendly dial with teachers. Students with this method will love the subjects and do the homework easier. Some subjects like Math requires students to be full concentrate without afraid feeling from their student to reach the level of understanding. Also, this method will avoid any psychological problems maybe occurs to students. Many studies have been issued for this debate and revealed that friendly dial achieve the better result. In addition to Parents and student's teacher Encouragements push them to be more creative. Eventually, this method encourage the student to go to their schools without absents.

Overall, people should feel free to agree or disagree on this controversial issue, but no one criticizes with our students needs more efforts from us. So, I totally support the friendly approach of the dial between teachers and their students.