Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples fro

It is undeniable that fashion does play a crucial role in our lives . However, there is a wonder that whether or not consumers spend an unnecessarily huge amount of money on these kind of clothing items. This essay will enunciate some of my viewpoints about this opinion.

To commence with, thesedays,fashion trends change at a rapid rate with a plentitude of brand-new tendencies emerging every minute, hence, individuals who have a great ambition for fashion would give all their money to clothing in order to not go out of fashion and keep up with the latest trends. Moreover, owning a fashionable and stylish outfit ,especially one from well-known international brands such as Gucci, Chanel, Elise and so on, would cost buyers a small fortune.Therefore, only a small percentage of global population will be able to afford this trendy and timeless fashion style.

Turning to the other side of the arguement, clothes is considered as an indispensable items whenever we go outside as well as something that would speak volumes about ourselves. For instance a simple person would prefer classic style items, a singer would relish something chic and be created by prominent dessigner labels and a office worker would like smart clothes to get to the company on a daily basis. In addition, on the grounds that there is a variety of fashion styles, people who have similar taste of fashion can easily make friends and expand their circle of peers. For instance, many cosplay clubs and flatforms have been founded on the internet and media networking sites with a view to connect everyone who has the same interest on all over the globe together. As a result, participants can take pleasure from these kind of social activities and have more intriguing and memorable experiences with their new friends.

In short, although, some gernes of fashion could be too high-priced for some people, there are also a greal deal of other styles which is also on trend with a more resonable price for those with limited budget. Thus , it should be regarded as a fundamental parts of our daily lives.