Some people argue that the fittest and strongest individuals can achieve the greatest success in sports. But other people think that success is much related to mental attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some people believe that fitness or strongest it more important than mental attitude the other think driffrent . first about physically it is thought very important things like gym , street workout both make us increse the strength , yoga help in increse body mobility in so many sports especially like foot ball , baseball , boxing which sport included so many power , Cristiano Ronaldo who is my long idolize in the sport i love most football , he is the best player in the world now and he need to training every single day to increse his strength , speed to keep his performance to be the top player in the world , and the otherwise people think that mental attitude is more important than fittest , we can not not accept the important of mental attitude will help we concentrate in the match , play good with the teamate . In conclusion i think strength is more important than the mental attitude