Some people argue that governments should spend money only on medicines and education and that the things like threatres and sports stadiums are luxurious.Agree and disagree?

In the sophisticated era, education play a vital role in our human life.I thing education and medicines should be payment for goverment. In piont to veiw, theatres and sports stadiums are indispenable in our life and also basic need in life.I fully agree this statement.There are plethora reason behind it. I will discuss my point to view in upcoming paragraph.

Modern world is the modern of technology and information. Nowsdays, education play an essential role in their life . They are umpteen well co- education in the communication.Afterthat, all schools provide smart class in their primary andstudents can be learn new language.For instance, spanish, french, german, japan and brazil etc. I think, today are very touch competition one to onther.Moreover, student are participate all the module like outdoor games, action,reality show and art so on. Otherwise, adolescent are very curious about learn new things.

Nevertheless,sports stadiums and theatres play an important role in human life.Furthermore, in my opinion,dwellers are play physical games like football, tennis, cricket and hockey so on. Some people believe that it is very affect human being life.Then, they are reduce the diseases.For instance, hypertension, cardiac,obesity,axiety and depression etc. Last but not the least, all age group play more physical games in their life. They can be always health and fit. Therefore, entertainment source play indispenable in their life and dwellers life is very hectic schedule in our life because it is watch the television are basic need.It is luxurious of mind and it is easily focus on module.

In summarise, after analysing that issue reckon, in my point to view, all module is very essential in their life.I thing goverment should payment equal in fulfill needs in all module because it is necessary all the activities in our life.