Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, the question of whether job contentment or job security is more crucial for modern life. While many people suggest citizens just need one of two factors, I believe employers need both these elements to be blissful and successful in life.

On the one hand, there are two compelling reasons for people to believe job satisfaction is critical. First, by getting delight in working, people will have more energies and ideals to devote to their jobs. In fact, if people do not feel elated with their work, not only do them not work effectively but also the quality of their life will be reduced. Second, due to passion and pleasure for jobs, people work with all knowledge and energy they have, which is the pivotal part of human development. For example, due to enjoyment for programming, Mark Zubkerberg persisted with his work and spent days by days in lab, which gave birth to Facebook - a useful program as well as social network helping connect people.

On the other hand, the necessary of permanent job in human life can not be denied. In terms of individuals, people should pursue their passion but this passion also need ensured their stable jobs that can help their support themselves and their family. In fact, people need to find themselves a job with ideal salary because they need to take care of their children, families and pay for bills. From the perspective of society, if everyone just do what they love but can not make money from their jobs, the economy of countries or even human can not grow. For illustrate, people can not earn a living from their work that means they are unemployed, whose result is a huge burden is created for families and society.

In conclusion, it seems to me that everyone should look for a job which contain two factors satisfaction and long-lasting to achieve success and happiness in life.