In recent times sport plays an indispensable role in people's life. Many sport competitions are organized on the international arenas, which attracts atletes from all of the world. This essay will discuss, why sport is a completely imperative part of the world peace and helps to make world better.

First and foremost, different types of sport events unites sportsman from worldwide. Furthermore, competitions take consideration away from the politics. Sport events, such as Olympic Games, world and local championsips illustrates, that problems between countries can be solved in a different way. During the Olympic games, for instance, all wars and tensions between conflicted coutries are paused, and in this moment both sides can resolve their misunderstanding at the negotiable manner.

Furthermore, the sport events gather not only athletes, but also fans. People follow their teams, watch their games on the stadium among other fans and this atmosphere unites and makes them friendly to each other. They share the positive emotions and discover new cultures, despite the contrary teams. For Instance,in 1980 Olympic Games was conducted in Moscow, and many tourists and fans came to visit the capital of Russia, especially fans from Germany and the USA, notwithstanding Cold War. In short, sport brings people together and relieve the conflicts between them.

In conlusion, this essay disscussed the impact that sport events make in order to build up peace in the world. This essay completely agree with the statement, moreover it is suggest that sport is the most effective weapon against the war and conflicts.