Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduate get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that there are many benefits that people can have if they continue their education On university, some people argue that these benefits only include individual benefits while other argue otherwise.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why people should continue their education on university. University education could bring many benefits especially social benefits For our life. These qualification people can have better quality of life about having better job and better income which would make them happier. Another possible argument would be how this university Education can boost a country’s global image. For example existing of the biggest number of the students on higher quality university of the united state of america would be reason that we associate USA at first class level for education.

On the other hand, it is not clear why university education is positive for society. Despite the possible benefits of education, I suppose that these benefits have a strong relationship with the country that people are living and working there. When the countries do not have strong economy, the relationship of benefit within people and society do not exist. For example in our country I know many numbers of educated people who do not have relative works and also they have many problems for their expenditure and have a stressful life because we do not have strong economy on their country. When the society cannot use these potential power, they cannot bring benefits .

In spite of many benefits such as knowledge and skills that education can bring for us, these benefits can complete from the country that people are living at there.