Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and use of the world's fuel resources to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Travelling has increased day by day. A lot of people has used a different type of transports like bus, car, airplane, etc. But, many people perspective air mode should be prohibited due to it does creates a lot of pollution. But, I believe it is not possible because many reasons. I agree to the given statement and put my idea in the following paragraph.

To initiate with, not only an air travel should restricted due to your resources but also other reasons. An airplane and helicopter creates a lot of harmful gases like carbon dioxide which is very bad for atmosphere. In addition, use of fossil fuel in an air travel is very different, pure and very expensive than other vehicles. All country has limited sources. Furthermore, parts of an airplane is very costly and cannot obtain easily. So, we have to develop such as new technology for air travel which uses renewable energy sources such as wind or sun.

On the other hand, It is the biggest transport for world. people can become suffer a lot of difficulty without this mode. For example, they cannot send high weight belonging in other country. An air travel save our precious time and people could not go to outside country without air travel. It is provided a lot of facility such as free Wi-Fi, breakfast, Medical and so on. However, its harmful effects such as pollution and depletion of world's fuel are not negligible.

To sum up, my opinion on par with their the use of air travel is not very convenient from long period.