Some people believe that all company decision should be taken by managers, whereas, other think it is better to include employees while decision making? discuss both points and give your opinion.

It is considered by few of individuals that all decision of a company should be taken by only employers, while, other masses concern that employees should also take part in decision-making. According to my opinion decision taken in the presence of employees is beneficial for company as compared to decision taken by only managers. I will discuss both perspective in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, some people think that the presence of both employers and employees is better while decision-making, I also agree. Firstly, it increases the cooperation between managers and workers. To be more precise, if all the decisions are taken in the presence of workers, then they think that they are important members of the company, and they start following all the instructions of their managers, similarly, employers think that employees are also concerning about the works of a company. Thus, the presence of workers in the decision-making increase the cooperation among members of the companies. Secondly, the development of the company can boost. To elaborate, if employers start including workers in decision-making, then employees think that the work of the company is their own work, and they start working efficiently. Resultantly, the growth of the company start increasing.

In contrast, why some people believe that only managers should take decisions. The predominant reason behind it is that it delay the implementation of decisions. In other words, more number of mass in decision-making means different point of views, that's why it is difficult to choose the right perspective. Hence, the decisions are not taken at their correct time.

To conclude, although the presence of workers in decision-making delayed the decisions, but, I think it's benefits like increasing the corporation and growth of company have more significance.