Whether we should save all wild animals or some species is a debating topic nowadays. While many people argue that we should secure all wild creatures, others consider that some rare wild animals should be protected. This essay will discuss why some folks favor guarding few uncommon wild animals but why shielding all wild animals in ultimately superior.

Some people do not support the idea to preserve all wild animals because in their viewpoint overpopulation of wild creatures could turn into a danger to human life. For instance, if we keep all wild animals then their population might become overcrowded, and as a result, they might move towards living areas from the forests, which would be quite alarming. Another reason they give that protecting all wildlife requires a handsome amount of money. According to their point of view that money can be used for humanity, as, human beings are still dying with starvation in many third world countries.

Conversely, there are people who believe to protect all wild animals. They think that all wild animals are part of our ecosystem. If some of these wild animals get extinct then the whole ecosystem would not be balanced. Additionally, wild animals are also beneficial for humans as medical treatments. For example, the blood of the snake can be utilized to cure skin problems. In short, protecting some wild animals may lead to the extinction of others. Clearly, it costs the heterogeneity of the world.

This essay discussed the opposing views of people on guarding wild animals. In my opinion, we should conserve all wild animals because every animal is important to keep the ecosystem balanced.