Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to Section of society how claim that if children have their own life style and eat, watch, and wear which they like, it helps to generate a selfish community while other argue that it is totally children authority what they like to choose for their life. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both view points.

On the one hand, children starts to make their decision without any guidelines which creates a long term impact on society. If children eat to start fastfoods in their childhood which create impact on his fututre life, maybe they will deal some kind of disease. However, they are not contribute positively to society. Similarly, the habit of their entertainment and dresses will decide the direction of society. Due to their habits choose only for him self with consideration those who are waiting in line for these things produce selfishness.

On the other hand, children have independence to select their way of life because they will spend their with those habits which select in their childhood about eating, dressing, and how they entertain them self. If they chose their habits of these things it means the future life according to their way which they select in their childhood. However, if some one else impose their habits in the name guideways then his future along that individuals direction.

In my opinion, mothers and fathers continue give instruction to their child on that stage, when he will not differentiate between positives and drawbacks of these things. While, after that child have full freedom make a choice of their life style.

In conclusion, children who have independence in early stage, they will become only thought about them him self in future while other argue for their freedom.