Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some societies opine that kids can be a person of individuals who only think about their self hopes due to they not include other people. But some citizens think that it is neccesary for kids to make deliberations about matters that influent them. I believe that children can be problem solver if they make decisions alone.

Children can be a citizen of personals who only think about their interests due to they not include other people in making decisions, it will make them can be attain their hopes without disturbed by other people interests. This is because parents never refuse their children hopes. For example, children can cry if their parents not fulfill their ambitions, it make their parent urged to grant the children hopes. Continueously, they can hurt other people.

In other hand, it is neccesary for kids to make deliberations about matters that influent due to they can be a problem solver, it will make they can more creative, futhermore they can survive in some conditions in the future. That is to say, kids get used to face the result of their decisions, they used to know how the merits and demerits of their deliberations. Take student in elemntary school as an example. When student experience a problem in school, teacher suggests them to make some decisions alone, it enhances the student ability to answer the various of questions.

In conclusion, children can be an individualist who only think about their self hopes due to they not involve other citizens. But some societies think that it is neccesary for kids to make deliberations about somethings that affect them. I believe that children can be problem solver if they make decisions alone. Wherea possible, parents have to usual their children to make some decisions to traine them to solve their problem. Hence, they can survive in many conditions.