Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people trust that allow children to make their own choices on everyday matters. On the other hand, other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. In my opinion, I agree with the second idea because I think that have a good reasons.

Firstly, I disagree that allow children to make choices on everyday matters because no children choice matters for them will selfish. If they help some people has poor life that not individuals example when they see the poor people sit next to their haise and the children help and give her some food that is not selfish. Secondly, parents give their gifts and they can property management, they put in box are somewhere they wants. Finally, some children want to be that need to teach by their parents because, when they teach the children helping the difficult people they will remember.

Moreover, I strongly agree that people believe children to make decisions about matters that affect them. I think they can independence to decide for their life. In addition, they will responsible for that they make. Such as food, clothes and entertainment they can control and make everything they want. However, I think their parent should be always check them.

In conclusion, some people believe that allow children to make their own decision everyday is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. However, other people trust make kid choices every matters affect them. I agree with this views too.