Now days, people argue that, complete freedom should be given to children, regarding their options on daily life's basis. Meanwhile, others belive restriction should be made on serious decisions. This essay will analyze both views.

on one hand, there are many reasons; why limits should be made to some of their decisions. First of all this age group of population are still immature, as well as, their lack of experience in various ways of life. For example if any person under age of 18, that is to say "child" no judgement will be holded for him/her at this age, regardless, crime was been done.

In contrast, allowing children to make thier own choices in thier daily life matters, such as, deciding: what to wear? or what type of food have to eat?. this is will result in producing independent as well as very strong personal traits of those children.In adition to those, recent studies has proven that, self confidance are found in higher rate among these catogary in compare to others.

In my opinion, ithink allowing children to make their own choices will reflect agreat advantages on thier charcters. However, istrongly recomend parent to put limits to serious options.